Clitherall Lake Association

Board of Directors Meeting

July 10, 2021

President Al Mode called the meeting to order proceeding our annual meeting. Board members present were Jeff Stabnow, Mike Lipke, Karla Grages, Mike Allmann, Dean Swenson, Gary Pederson, Harley Anderson, Dave Franklin, Allan Storry and Scott Early.

Nominations for officers were opened by Al. Al Molde announced he was stepping down as president. He nominated Scott for president, Dave second. Nomination approved.

Jeff announced he would continue as Vice President.

Mike L. announced he would continue as Treasurer.

Karla volunteered to fill the secretary position. This was gratefully approved.

Mike L. motioned to pay Mary for rolls and refreshments at the annual meeting. Dean second and motion passed.

Karla made motion to adjourn, 2nd by Gary. Motion passed.

Next BOD meeting is August 26 at 7 PM.

Respectfully submitted,

J. Scott Early, secretary