Clitherall Lake Association Board of Directors Meeting Minutes July 9, 2022

President Scott Early called the meeting to order at 10:34 A.M.

Board members present were Scott Early, Alan Storry, Bret Sorensen, Harley Anderson, Steve Adams, Mike Allmann, Dave Franklin, Karla Grages, Jeff Stabnow, Tom Frank and Eric Pierskalla.

Election of Officers: Harley Anderson made a motion to pass a unanimous ballot for President Scott Early, Vice President Jeff Stabnow, Treasurer Alan Storry and Secretary Karla Grages, providing all agreed. Dave Franklin seconded. There were no objections to the motion. Motion carried.

Scott Early had all board members introduce themselves to the new members, Tom Frank and Eric Pierskalla.

Eric Pierskalla informed the board he had received a request to moderate the Facebook page to create a group where information, such as lost and found items or general information about the lake is available for the lake association members. Scott Early let him know that Megan Johnson does this for the board & the association. We possibly need to re-post this information.

Dave Franklin made a motion to adjourn, and Bret Sorensen seconded. Motion carried.

Respectfully submitted, Karla Grages, Secretary